Tourism

Employment

  Zoning & Environmental Services

Zoning and Environmental Services Office Contacts

Staff E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Heather Cunningham
Zoning and Environmental Services Administrator
heather.cunningham@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9174
Mike Torma
Zoning Inspector
michael.torma@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9175
David Hurst
Zoning Technician
david.hurst@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9177
Karola Dalen
Resource and Recycling Coordinator
karola.dalen@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9178
Jody Meyer
Office Manager
jody.meyer@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9176
Bonnie Peterson
Account Clerk
bonnie.peterson@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9593
Janet Robinson
Part-time Clerk
janet.robinson@co.carlton.mn.us 218-384-9173
Fax Number
218-384-9121
Carlton County Transfer Station
218-879-9089

 

   2013 Carlton County, MN. All rights reserved      Contact Carlton County Webmaster