County Auditor's Office                
    Elected State Officials

United States Senators

The Honorable Amy Klobuchar

Washington Office 302 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3244
Minneapolis Office 1200 Washington Avenue South
Suite 250
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-727-5220

The Honorable Al Franken

Washington Office 309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5641
Saint Paul Office 60 East Plato Blvd
Suite 220
Saint Paul, MN 55107
Phone: 651-221-1016

United States Congress

Congressional District 8 - Representative Rick Nolan

Washington Office 2447 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-6211
Brainerd Office 501 Laurel Street
Brainerd, Minnesota 56401
Phone: 218-545-4078

Minnesota State Legislature

Minnesota Secretary of State


   2014 Carlton County, MN. All rights reserved      Contact Carlton County Webmaster