Members

Board Members

Name/Agency Address Email
Kraig Gratke Lakes & Pines Early Childhood & Family Development ECFD Department Director Lakes & Pines Head Start 1700 Maple Avenue E Mora, MN 55051 Kraig.Gratke@lakesandpines.org
Dennis Genereau Carlton County Coordinator 301 Walnut Avenue P.O. Box 510 Carlton, MN 55718 Dennis.genereau@co.carlton.mn.us
David Bottem Superintendent, Barnum Schools Barnum Schools 3675 County Road 140 Barnum, MN 55707 dbottem@isd91.org
Gwen Carman Superintendent, Carlton Schools Carlton Schools P.O. Box 310 Carlton, MN 55718 gcarman@carlton.k12.mn.us
Nathan Libbon Superintendent, Cromwell- Wright Schools Cromwell-Wright Schools P.O. Box 7 Cromwell, MN 55726 nlibbon@isd95.org
Aaron Fischer Superintendent, Esko Schools Esko Schools P.O. Box 10 Esko, MN 55733 afischer@esko.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Johnson Superintendent, Fond du Lac Schools Fond du Lac Schools 49 University Road Cloquet, MN 55720 jenniferjohnson@fdlrez.com
Bob Indihar Superintendent, Moose Lake Schools Moose Lake Schools P.O. Box 489 Moose Lake, MN 55767 bob.indihar@isd97.org
Brenda Carlson Child Protection Supervisor Public Health & Human Services 14N Eleventh Street Cloquet, MN 55720 brenda.carlson@co.carlton.mn.us brenda.carlson@co.carlton.mn.us
Ken Scarbrough Superintendent, Cloquet Schools Cloquet Schools 302 14th Street Cloquet, MN 55720 kscarbro@isd94.org
Brian Stevenson Unit Supervisor ARC-Carlton County ARC, Carlton County Probation P.O. Box 280 Carlton, MN 55718 stevensonb@stlouiscountymn.gov
Jean Pierce Program Director Human Development Center 40 11th Street Cloquet, MN 55720 jean.pierce@hdchrc.org
Dick Brenner County Commissioner 1501 Summit Avenue Cloquet, MN 55720 dick.brenner@co.carlton.mn.us
Dave Lee County Public Health & Human Services Director Public Health & Human Services 14N Eleventh Street Cloquet, MN 55720 dave.lee@co.carlton.mn.us
Joanne Erspamer County Public Health Supervisor Public Health & Human Services 14N Eleventh Street Cloquet, MN 55720  joanne.erspamer@co.carlton.mn.us
Kelly Lake County Sheriff Carlton County Sheriff’s Office 317 Walnut Avenue P.O. Box 530 Carlton, MN 55718 kelly.lake@co.carlton.mn.us
Marilu Johnsen Fond du Lac Head Start Director Fond du Lac Head Start 1720 Big Lake Road Cloquet, MN 55720 Marilujohnsen@fdlrez.com
Adam Nelson Superintendent, Wrenshall Schools Wrenshall Schools 207 Pioneer Drive Wrenshall, MN 55797 anelson@isd100.org
Thom Pertler Carlton County Attorney Carlton County Court House Room 202 P.O. Box 300 Carlton, MN 55718- Thom.Pertler@co.carlton.mn.us